Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact Wanda Minick at (850) 577-3139 or email her at Wanda@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Monday, December 26, 2016

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of Christmas

Monday, January 2, 2017

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the New Year

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Extreme Makeover – Enrollment Edition

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 
Private Career Colleges and Schools
2/12/2017 » 2/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
FAPSC Office Closed in Observance of President

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
FAPSC Day
2/21/2017 » 2/22/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
FAPSC Day

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
ABHES’ 14th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education
2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
Location: Palm Springs, California   
ABHES’ 14th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
First Day of Florida 2017 Legislative Session
3/7/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
NACCAS Workshop
3/12/2017 » 3/13/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
NACCAS Workshop

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
2017 NASASPS Annual Conference
4/2/2017 » 4/4/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
2017 NASASPS Annual Conference

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Effectively Leading an ACEN-Accredited Program: A Workshop for the Nurse Administrator
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal